What I do when I am feeling exhausted?

Hey this post will contain some of the things I learnt during my college and at my home when I feel exhausted during my study hours.

Drink a half glass of water

  • It is a simple known fact human needs water to remain active. I recommend drink half glass of water every 20 minutes instead of going full glass.

Exercise

  • If I am sitting for long hours I try doing 10-20 push ups or you can a take a exercise session of 30 minutes each day.

Read in pieces if it is a new thing

  • I work on highest form of abstraction layer when starting something new. For example: If I want to learn web development. I should at least know how internet works and what is "www". Instead of jumping right into the learning programming language , HTML and CSS.

Eat curd or any other alternative for keeping things cool (in summer season)

  • In India, curd will keep one's stomach cool and calm. Also stay away from the junk food during day.

For Eyes

  • When my eyes feels stressed I cut thin slices of cucumber, put on my eyes and apply a small amount of pressure. Let it be there for 4-5 minutes.

Note: I am currently working on my writing skills as well as learning English as my third language. So please bear with me.